Faculty

Tabs

Office

Principal

Renita White renitaw@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Megan Abrams mabrams@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Cindy Derryberry cderryberry@putnamcityschools.org

 

Attendance Secretary

Donna Turley dturley@putnamcityschools.org

 

Financial Secretary

Claudia Hughes chughes@putnamcityschools.org

 

Health Aide

Leetta Vanlandingham lvanlandingham@putnamcityschools.org

Teachers

PreK

Whitney Armstrong warmstrong@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Keil - TA jkeil@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Schoolcraft eschoolcraft@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny McMartin - TA jmcmartin@putnamcityschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Kitty Stuber kstuber@putnamcityschools.org
Alyssa Goetz agoetz@putnamcityschools.org
Felicia Reasnor freasnor@putnamcityschools.org
Samantha Vanosdol svanosdol@putnamcityschools.org

 

First Grade

Diahn King diahnk@putnamcityschools.org
Diane Larson dlarson@putnamcityschools.org
Cheryl Sade csade@putnamcityschools.org

 

Second Grade

Twilla Burdick tburdick@putnamcityschools.org
Kimber Rowland krowland@putnamcityschools.org
Susan Rupe srupe@putnamcityschools.org
Robin Fairsheets rfairsheets@putnamcityschools.org

 

Third Grade

Meaghan Howe mgeary@putnamcityschools.org
Alex Huffines ahuffines@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Spencer kspencer@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fourth Grade

Shera Steinhoff ssteinhoff@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsea Woods chelseaw@putnamcityschools.org
Vici Townsend vtownsend@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Shantell Barbour sbarbour@putnamcityschools.org
Wes Phillips wphillips@putnamcityschools.org
Allison Becker abecker@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Searl dsearl@putnamcityschools.org

Resource Teachers

Specials

Jodi Williams Library Media Specialist jwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Graffigna Library Media Assistant mgraffigna@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Gleeson Art jgleeson@putnamcityschools.org
Jaleen Rayburn - PM Music jrayburn@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Bartlow - AM Music abartlow@putnamcityschools.org
Billy Miller  PE bmiller@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Millspaugh iMac Lab tmillspaugh@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource

Misti Moon Speech mmoon@putnamcityschools.org
Randy Utt PEAK rutt@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Lucas Instructional Coach klucas@putnamcityschools.org
Anna Voellmecke ESL avoellmecke@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Harless Resource   kharless@putnamcityschools.org
Lillie Conklin Resource lconklin@putnamcityschools.org
YeVonne Geary Resource  
Jessica Engle Resource jengle@putnamcityschools.org
Grace Ellis Resource TA  
Paul Pearson Resource TA paulp@putnamcityschools.org