Clubs & Activities

Choir

Mondays 3:30pm

Sponsors: Andrea Bartlow  abartlow@putnamcityschools.org

and Jaleen Rayburn   jrayburn@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

Orchestra

For 4th and 5th Grade Students

Rehearsals - Tuesdays, Thursdays, and alternating Fridays

4th Grade = 7:30-7:55am and 5th Grade = 8:00-8:25am

Sponsor:  Karina Fisher    Kfisher@putnamcityschools.org

Boys and Girls Soccer

Practices start Mondays and Wednesdays 3:45-4:45pm

Please see calendar for game dates/times.

Sponsor:    Chelsea Woods  cwoods@putnamcityschools.org

Ballroom Dancing

Sponsors:  Shantell Barbour     sbarbour@putnamcityschools.org

Allison Becker      abecker@putnamcityschools.org

Boys' Basketball

Girls' Basketball

Track